Remembering those
who served.







Click on a Name to Send an Email:

NOTE: All emails sent to the East Bridgewater Police Department are monitored and recorded.  Giving a false police report is punishable under M.G.L.A. Chapter 269 Section 13A and using a computer to fraudulently access this website is punishable by law under M.G.L.A. Chapter 266 Section 120F.  By continuing access on this page you abide and understand these laws.

Chief John E. Cowan

Chief of Police

Jeanne Bennett

Administrative Secretary


Sergeant Steven Brown

Patrol Supervisor / Media Officer

Sergeant Detective Scott Allen

Detective Division Supervisor

Sergeant Michael McLaughlin

 Patrol Supervisor / Range Officer

Sergeant Paul O'Brien

Patrol Supervisor / Fleet Main.

Sergeant William Patterson

Patrol Supervisor/ Traffic Unit

Sergeant Michael Jenkins

Patrol Supervisor / IT Officer

Sergeant Thomas Flint

 Patrol Supervisor / SWAT


Officer Douglass Carey


Detective John Grillo

Detective Division

Officer Joel Silva


Detective David Perrault

Detective Division

Officer Carlos Oliveira

Patrol / Motorcycle Unit

Officer Antonio M. Ferreira

Patrol / D.R.E.

Officer Richard Eldredge

Patrol / C.V.E.

Officer Dennis Andre

 Patrol / SWAT

Officer Mark Harvey

Patrol / D.A.R.E. / S.R.O.

Officer Peter Belmore


Officer Christopher Correia


  Officer Tallitha Connor


    Officer Michael Signori 

Permanent Intermittent

    Officer Robert Lang        

Permanent Intermittent

   Officer Daniel Schwemin

Permanent Intermittent

    Officer Tim O'Sullivan

Permanent Intermittent

    Officer A.J. Voisine 

Permanent Intermittent

   Officer  Michael Curtin

Permanent Intermittent
           Officer Mark Ferreira

Permanent Intermittent

 Officer Ryan Cramer

Permanent Intermittent

 Officer Dean Lucier

Permanent Intermittent


  Ryan Cramer

Civilian Dispatcher 12 - 8

John Curley

Civilian Dispatcher 8 - 4

John Smith

Civilian Dispatcher 4-12

                 2015 East Bridgewater Police Department





East Bridgewater Police Department

153 Central Street
PO Box 475
East Bridgewater,
MA 02333

Business 508-378-7223

Fax 508-378-7225

Detective Division

Emergencies Dial  911